Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Links and Stuff

Local Links!!

http://www.neoncars.com/

 

 


Accel....(800)542-2235 <www.mrgasket.com>
Accufab....(909)930-1751
Aerohead Racing Components....(317)862-0223
Aeroquip....<www.aeroquip.com>
Arias Pistons....(310)532-9737 <www.ariaspistons.com>
ARP....(800)826-3045 <www.arp-totalseal.com>
Art Carr Performance....(714)962-6655 <www.artcarr.com>
Art Morrison Chassis....(800)929-7188 <www.artmorrison.com>
ATI Procharger....(913)338-2886 <www.procharger.com>
Auburn Gear....(219)925-3200
Auto Custom Carpets(ACC)....(800)352-8237 <www.accmats.com>
Auto Specialties Performance(ASP)....(281)261-5811
Auto Weld....(717)275-1411 <www.ncsweb.com/autoweld.html>
Autometer....(815)895-8141 <www.autometer.com>
B&M Racing Products....(818)882-6422 <www.bmracing.com>
Baer Racing....(602)233-1411
Barnett Performance....(404)522-1320
Barry Grant....(706)864-8544 <www.bgfuel.com>
Baumann Engineering....(864)646-8920
Bassani....(714)630-1821 ext.23
BB&T Racing....(601)349-3004
BBK Performance....(909)735-2400 <http://www.bbk1.com>
BDS Superchargers....(310)693-4302
Be Cool Inc....(888)243-2999
Beck Racing Engines(BRE)....(602)997-0800
Bennett Racing....(205)486-5520 <www.bennettracing.com>
BHP Performance....(313)455-1905
Bill Mitchell Performance....(516)737-0372 <hardcore@goracing.com>
Billet Fabrications/oil pans....(805)522-3477
Bondurant....(800)842-7223 <http://bondurant.com>
Borla....(805)986-8600 <www.borla.com>
Braswell Carburetion....(520)579-9177 <www.braswell.com>
Briante Racing....(914)769-3728
Brothers Performance Warehouse....(909)735-8880
BXR Manifolds....(914)364-0102 <www.mustangbxr.com>
C&L Performance....(205)882-6813
Canton....(203)484-4900
Carburetor Shop....(909)481-5816
Cartech....(210)308-8464 <www.cartech.net>
Centerline Performance Wheels....(310)921-9637
Central Florida Motorsports(CFM)....(407)339-9211 <www.c-f-m.com>
Cervini's....(800)488-6057 <www.cervinis.com>
Chassis Dynamics....(352)338-1478
Childs&Albert....(805)295-1900 <www.racersworld.com/childs3.htm>
Chris Alston's Chassis works....(916)635-5771
Chuck Nuytten Carbs....(214)722-8333
Coast High Performance...(310)781-1441 <www.coasthigh.com>
Comp Cams....(901)795-2400 <www.compcams.com>
Competition Engineering....(203)458-0542  <www.competitionengineering.com>
Compucar....(803)442-9206
Corbeau USA....(801)255-3737 <www.corbeau.com>
Corral...<www.corral.net>
Cragar....(602)247-1300 <www.cragar.com>
Crane Cams....(904)252-1151 <www.cranecams.com>
Crower Cams....(619)422-1191 <www.crower.com>
Currie Enterprises....(714)528-6957
D&D Autosports....(610)432-0041 <ddautosp@ptd.net>
D&D Performance....(248)926-6220
Dedenbear Products....(925)935-3025
Delk....(615)898-8677
Denny's Driveshaft Service...(800)955-1872
Design Concepts....(800)237-8988
Doug Herbert Performance....(704)435-0095 <www.herbertperformance.com>
Dr. Gas Inc....(801) 563-1111
DSS....(630)268-1630 <www.dssracing.com>
Dugan Racing....(770)932-5480 <www.dugan-racing.com>
Dynamic Transmissions....(203)865-6884 <www.westcomm.com/dynamic/>
Dynomax....(414)632-8871 <http://www.dynomax.com/>
Dynotech....<www.dynotechracing.com>
Eagle Specialty Products....(901)345-5886 <www.planet.net.au/~alexst/eaglepag.html>
Earl's Plumbing Equipment....(310)609-1602 <www.Earls3.com>
Edelbrock....(310)782-2900 <www.edelbrock.com>
Eibach....(714)752-6700 <www.eibach.com>
Energy Suspension....(949)361-3935 <www.energysuspension.com>
Excessive Motorsports....(800)930-9585 <www.excessive.org>
Extrude Hone....(412)863-5900 <www.extrudehone.com>
Fairbanks Transmissions....(800)243-3496
Fairway Sport & Performance....(714)579-3894
Federal Mogul....(810)354-7700 <www.goracing.com/federalmogul/>
Fel-Pro....(708)674-7701 <www.felpro.com>
Flaming River Industries....(800)648-8022 <www.flaming-river.com>
Flofit....(800)356-3487
Flowmaster....(800)544-4781 <www.flowmastermufflers.com>
Flowtech Racing....(602)966-1511 <www.flowtech.com>
Fluidampner....(716)895-8000
Fontana Automotive/Clevor....(310)538-2505
Forte's....(617)647-1530 <www.ultranet.com/~fortes>
Fox Lake....(330)682-8800 <www.fox-lake.com>
GER Transmissions....(610)932-5353
Grant....(213)849-3171
Griffin Radiator....(800)722-3723 <www.griffinrad.com>
Griggs....(800)655-0336 <www.griggsracing.com>
Groden Racing Rods....(800)478-2177
Gtech...(800)483-2477 <www.gtechpro.com>
GTR High Performance....(888)447-6487 <www.ietoday.com/gtrhipo>
Headers By Ed....(612)729-2802 <www.headersbyed.com>
Hedman Hedders....(562)921-0404 <www.hedman.com>
High Performance Coatings(HPC)....(800)456-4721 <www.hpcoatings.com>
Hilborn Fuel Injection....(949)360-0909
Hipster's Transmission Products....(414)251-7777
Holcomb Motorsports....(910)737-0747 <www.holcomania.com>
Holley....(502)782-2900 <www.holley.com>
Hotchkis....(562)907-7757
Hooker Headers....(909)983-5871
HP Motorsports(HPM)....(402)731-7301 <www.hpmotorsport.com>
Hughes Performance Transmissions....(602)257-9591
Hypertech....(901)382-8888 <www.hypertech-inc.com>
Incon Systems....(440)234-2450
Intrax....(714)252-0800
Isky Cams....(213)770-0930
Jacobs Electronics....(800)627-8800 <www.jacobselectronics.com>
JAMEX....(800)405-2639 <www.jamex.co.za/>
Jasper Engines....(812)482-1041 <www.jasperengines.com>
JAZ Products....(805)525-8800 <www.jazproducts.com>
JBA....(800)830-3377
JE Pistons....(714)898-9763 <www.jepistons.com>
JEG's....(800)345-4545 <www.jegs.com>
Jerico Transmissions....(704)782-4343
Jesel Inc....(732)901-1800 <www.jesel.com>
Jet Hot Coatings....(800)432-3379 <www.jet-hot.com>
JET Perfomance Products....(714)848-5515
Johnson Motorsports(JMS)....(334)344-2621 <www.jmschip.com>
JW Performance Transmissions....(407)632-6205
K-Motion Valve springs....(800)428-7891
K&N....(909)684-9762 <www.KNfilters.com>
Keith Black Pistons....(800)560-4814 <www.kb-silvolite.com>
Kenne Bell....(909)941-0985 <kennebel@pacbell.net>
Kinsler Fuel Injection....(810)362-1145 <www.kinsler.com>
Koni....(606)586-4100 <www.koni.com>
Kuntz & Company....(501)246-2595
LaRocca's Performance....(908)723-1111
Lenco Transmissions....(800)854-2944
Lentech Automatics Inc.....(613) 838-5390 <www.lentechautomatics.com>
Level 10....(201)827-1000 <www.levelten.com>
Liberty Transmission Service....(313)278-4040
Lunati....(901)365-0950 <www.lunaticams.com>
MAC Products...(800)327-1109 <www.macprod.com>
Maier Racing....(510)581-7600 <www.maierracing.com>
Mallory Ignition....(702)882-6600
Manley Performance....(732)905-3366 <www.manleyperf.com>
March Performance Pulleys....(313)729-9070 <www.marchperf.com>
Mathis Motorsport Salvage....(706)694-3825
Maximum Motorsports....(805)544-5748 <www.digisys-one.com/maxm>
Mickey Thompson Tires....(330)928-9092
Milodon Inc....(818)407-1211
Mobil....(800)ASK-MOBIL <www.Mobil.com>
Mor-Flo....(602)839-7057
Moroso....(203)453-6571 <www.moroso.com>
Moser....(219)726-6689 <http://www.moserengineering.com>
Mopar Performance < http://www.mopar.net>
MPG Head Service....(303)762-8196
Mr. Gasket(Hays,Lakewood,Hurst,Accel)....(800)923-7724 <www.mrgasket.com>
MSD....(915)857-5200 <www.msdignition.com>
MV Performance....(770)725-7862
National Drivetrain....(800)507-4327 <www.natldrivetrain.com>
Nitrous Express....(888)463-2781 <www.nitrousexpress.com>
Nitrous Works....(706)864-7009
Nitrous Oxide Systems(NOS)....(714)821-0580 <www.nosnitrous.com>
Nowak Performance....(714)282-7996
Oliver Connecting Rods....(616)451-8333 <www.oliver-rods.com>
Omega Gear....(888)335-9169 <www.omegagear.com>
Pacifica....(909)308-0080
Panhandle Performance....(850)265-9818 <www.panhandleperformance.com>
PAW....(818)678-3000
Paxton....(805)987-5555 <http://www.paxtonautomotive.com/>
Performance Automatic(PA)....(800)767-8174 <www.performanceautomatic.com>
Performance Distributors....(901)396-5782 <http://members.tripod.com/Per_Dist/index.html>
Performance Factory Outlet....(800)259-7621
Performance Parts Inc....(703)742-6207 <www.mustangparts.com>
Powerdyne....(805)723-2800 <www.powerdyne.com>
Power Source....(800)542-6018
Performance Suspension Technologies(PST)....(973)299-8019 <www.p-s-t.com>
Powered By Ford....(407)843-3673 <www.poweredbyford.com>
Powertrain Dynamics....(714)373-0068 <www.powertraindynamics.com>
Powertrax....(800)578-1020 <www.powertrax.com>
Precision Industries....(800)649-7866 <www.converter.com>
Pro 5-0....(908)241-0107
Pro-Flow Technologies(Pro-M)....(248)-399-9233 <www.pro-flow.com>
Proformance Technologies/Protech Engines....(423)336-5005
ProPower....(954)491-6988
R&E Racing....(800)776-6792 <www.re-racing.com>
Racer Walsh....(904)721-2289 <www.racerwalsh.com>
Racers Chassis....(941)646-9107
Racers Edge....(954)968-6844 <www.performanceautomatic.com/racersedge.htm>
RAM Clutches....(803)788-6034 <www.ramclutches.com>
RCO Enterprises....(519)451-9103
Recaro....<www.recaro.com>
Red Line Oil....(800)624-7958 <www.redlineoil.com>
ROH Wheels....(800)943-3599
ROL Gaskets....(800)327-1027 <www.rolmfg.com>
Ron Anderson Performance....(309)365-4961
Ross Pistons....(310)644-9779 <www.rosspistons.com>
Roush Racing....(800)317-6874 <www.roushracing.com>
S&W Race Cars....(610)792-1234 <www.swracecars.com>
Sanja Performance....(502)932-3216
SCAT Enterprises....(310)370-5501
Shafiroff Race Engines....(516)293-2220
Soff Seal....(800)426-0902 <www.soffseal.com>
Southeast Automotive Inc....(407)842-4771
Southside Machine....(330)669-3556
Splitfire Spark Plugs....<www.splitfire.com>
Stage 8 Fasteners...(800)843-7836 <www.Stage8.com>
Steeda....(954)960-0774 <www.steeda.com>
Strange Engineering....(847)869-7010 <www.goracing.com/strange>
Street Stuff Automotive....(630)832-3729
Summit....(800)230-3030 <www.summitracing.com>
Superchips....(888)227-2447 <www.superchips.com>
TA Performance Products....(602)922-6808
Taylor/Vertex....(800)648-2596 <www.taylorvertex.com>
TCI Transmissions....(601)224-8972
Titan Speed Engineering....(805)525-8660 <www.nitronic.com/research/te.pg.html>
Todd Pro Inc.....(904)460-9244
Tokico...(310)534-4934 <www.digisys-one.com/tokico/index.html>
Tommie Vaugn Ford....(713)869-4661 <www.tvfonline.com>
Total Seal....(800)874-2753 <www.arp-totalseal.com>
Trans Dapt (TD)....(562)921-0404 <www.tdperformance.com>
Transgo....(818)443-4953 <www.teleport.com/~txchange/transgo.htm>
Tremec....(800)442-8011
Trick Flow Specialties(TFS)....(330)630-1555 <www.trickflow.com>
Turbo Action Transmissions....(904)741-4850
Ultradyne Cams....(601)349-4447 <www.ultradyne.com>
VDO....(540)678-2022 <www.vdona.com>
Venolia Pistons and Rods....(213)636-9329
Vericom....(800)533-5547 <http://users.aol.com/vcomputers>
Vortech....(805)529-9330 <www.vortecheng.com>
Walker Performance....(310)301-4005 <www.walker-performance.com>
Weiand....(213)225-1346
Weld Racing....(816)421-8040 <www.weldracing.com>
Wells Performance....(904)743-5878
Western Motorsports....(403)243-6205 <www.wmsracing.com>
Whipple Chargers....(209)442-1261
Wild Rides....(908)541-1516
Wilwood....(805)388-1188 www.wilwood.com
World Products (Dart-heads)...(810)939-9628 www.dartheads.com